People

Picture for berkowitz.44

Marla Berkowitz
Senior Lecturer
614-429-1356 VP
berkowitz.44@osu.edu

Picture for bruner.15

Jamie Bruner
Lecturer (Newark campus)
bruner.15@osu.edu

Picture for brunotte.9

Teresa Brunotte
Lecturer
brunotte.9@osu.edu

Picture for eckard.21

Tammy Eckard
Senior Lecturer
eckard.21@osu.edu

Picture for fermier.3

Emily Fermier
Lecturer (Marion Campus)
fermier.3@osu.edu

Tia Jones

Tia Jones
Interim Director & Program...
614-292-5392
jones.2246@osu.edu

Picture for kupar.1

Crystal Kupar
Lecturer
kupar.1@osu.edu

Picture for pierstorff.2

Jodi Pierstorff
Lecturer (Lima campus)
pierstorff.2@osu.edu

photo of Lauren Sanders

Lauren Sanders
Senior Lecturer
sanders.67@osu.edu

Picture for shank.61

Trena Shank
Senior Lecturer
614-429-1356 (VP
shank.61@osu.edu

Picture for steele.199

Tamara Steele
Senior Lecturer
steele.199@osu.edu

Kristin Wickham-Saxon
Senior Lecturer
wickham-saxon.1@osu.edu

Picture for woodfill.1

Marcia Woodfill
Senior Lecturer
woodfill.1@osu.edu